Board of Directors:
UPBSN is a Government Company within the meaning of Company Act 1956. It is a company limited by shares not for profit under section 25 of this Act. To guide and execute its business, the company has a Board of Directors. Currently it has 15members, including the Managing Directors UPBSN
Agriculture Production Commissioner
Principal Secretary, Parti Bhumi Vikas, (GoUP)
Principal Secretary, Agriculture, (GoUP)
Principal Secretary, Irrigation, (GoUP)
Principal Secretary, Externally Aided Project, (GoUP
Principal Secretary, Parti Bhumi Vikas, (GoUP)
Managing Director, Uttar Pradesh Bhumi Sudhar Nigam
Additional Commissioner, Ministry of Agriculture, Government of India
Secretary, Finance, (GoUP)
Director , RSAC, Representative of Secretary, Science & Technology, GoUP
Special Secretary, Minor Irrigation & Ground Water, (GoUP)
Special Secretary, Planning, (GoUP)
Director, UPCAR, (GoUP)
Deputy Director, Public Enterprises, Goup
Director , CSSRI, Karnal, Haryana
Special Invitees:
Vice Chancellor, Narendradev, University of Agriculture & Technology, Kumarganj, Faizabad
Vice Chancellor, Chandra Shekhar, Azad University of Agriculture & Technology, Kanpur
Vice Chancellor, Sardar Vallabh Bhai Patel, University of Agriculture & Technology, Kanpur
Director, Ground Water, Uttar Pradesh
Director, Animal Husbandry, Uttar Pradesh
Director, Panchyatiraj, Uttar Pradesh
Chief Engineer, Minor Irrigation, Uttar Pradesh
Chief Engineer, Externally Aided Project,Irrigation, Uttar Pradesh
Two representative of NGOs
     Designed & Developed by Infozen Software System Pvt. Ltd  |  Best Viewed in 1024 X 768 Resolution.